Youth Sports Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Briana Barnes

Bri is an NASM certified personal trainer who has been athletic her whole life. She played soccer for the Division 1 Santa Cruz Breakers for ten years. Her career ended when she was injured and had her right ankle reconstructed. She found true love for all forms of exercise after her ankle surgery as she was forced to find different and new ways to stay fit and challenge her body.
Bri's philosophy on training is to keep things challenging, new, and fun and she hopes to make all of her clients as excited about fitness as she is.
Bri believes that healthy living is one of the most important things we can do for ourselves. She prides herself on not only woking hard in and out of the gym, but also eating a clean and healthy diet. She in currently going to school to get her degree in nutrition so that she can also help her clients with their nutrition needs and goals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue Mar 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed Mar 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu Mar 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon Apr 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue Apr 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed Apr 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu Apr 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon Apr 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue Apr 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed Apr 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu Apr 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon Apr 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue Apr 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed Apr 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu Apr 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon Apr 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue Apr 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed Apr 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu Apr 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen