Youth Sports Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Briana Barnes

Bri is an NASM certified personal trainer who has been athletic her whole life. She played soccer for the Division 1 Santa Cruz Breakers for ten years. Her career ended when she was injured and had her right ankle reconstructed. She found true love for all forms of exercise after her ankle surgery as she was forced to find different and new ways to stay fit and challenge her body.
Bri's philosophy on training is to keep things challenging, new, and fun and she hopes to make all of her clients as excited about fitness as she is.
Bri believes that healthy living is one of the most important things we can do for ourselves. She prides herself on not only woking hard in and out of the gym, but also eating a clean and healthy diet. She in currently going to school to get her degree in nutrition so that she can also help her clients with their nutrition needs and goals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue May 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed May 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu May 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon May 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue May 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed May 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Thu May 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon May 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue May 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed May 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu May 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon May 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue May 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed May 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu May 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen
  • Mon May 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Tue May 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Briana Barnes
  • Wed May 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Thu Jun 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Tricia Mogensen