x
SEARCH PARADIGM

High School Sport Specific Training


This class is taught by:

Zach Egan

Zach played baseball for 14 years until he cut his career short while attending college to focus on being the best student he could be. He is currently attending California State University Monterey Bay where he is wrapping up his degree in Business Administration and marketing with highest honors (summa cum laude). Zach also engages in personal studies where he strives to expand his knowledge in the world of coaching, training, and athletic development. In addition, he is finishing his studies to become a Certified Personal Trainer (NASM).

Zach has coached youth baseball since 2014. At a young age, he realized how impactful a role model can be for a youth athlete. Joey Wolfe inspired him to become a better catcher, athlete, and young man on and off the field. Zach’s natural coaching ability and passion for baseball and athletics has allowed him to have a positive impact on his players and clients.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Fri Dec 14 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Zach Egan
  • Mon Dec 17 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Tue Dec 18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Wed Dec 19 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Thu Dec 20 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Fri Dec 21 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Zach Egan
  • Thu Dec 27 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Fri Dec 28 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Zach Egan
  • Wed Jan 02 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Thu Jan 03 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Fri Jan 04 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Zach Egan
  • Mon Jan 07 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Tue Jan 08 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten
  • Wed Jan 09 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Tanner Batten