Baseball Development 12U


This class is taught by:
Baseball Development 12 and under

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Feb 20 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Tue Feb 21 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Wed Feb 22 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Thu Feb 23 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Mon Feb 27 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Tue Feb 28 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Wed Mar 01 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Thu Mar 02 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Mon Mar 06 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Tue Mar 07 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Wed Mar 08 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Thu Mar 09 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Mon Mar 13 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Tue Mar 14 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Wed Mar 15 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Thu Mar 16 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Mon Mar 20 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Tue Mar 21 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Joey Wolfe
  • Wed Mar 22 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn
  • Thu Mar 23 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Kevin Eichhorn