x
SEARCH PARADIGM

Yoga @ Plantronics


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Deandra
  • Tue Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Danielle Deandra
  • Tue Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Feb 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Feb 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Feb 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Mar 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Mar 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Mar 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Mar 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Mar 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Mar 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Mon Mar 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessi Whitford
  • Tue Mar 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessi Whitford